DANCE ARTISAN: Ladies Styling Performance Project

This month I’m working on a wonderful new project that I’m head over heels for!!! February 20th, 2014, I will begin teaching an 8-Week Ladies Styling Performance Project at Pearl Studios!! I’m extremely excited about this project because at the completion of the 8-week course, the Ladies Styling Project will debut its choreography at Salsa Mania’s 3rd Year Anniversary Party given by Alex El Maestro! That is a huge honor for us! I can barely keep my excitement in!!! So here are the details!

 8-WEEK LADIES STYLING PERFORMANCE PROJECT

Date: Thursdays, starting Feb. 20th,  Time: 8:00pm to 9:30pm

Location: Pearl Studios, New York City, NY

Cost: $200, or $165 **if you preregister before Feb. 20th!!

Feel free to check out some of my videos on my youtube channel. Also, for more info about me, visit my website at www.tiffbenson.com.

Peace and love everybody!

Tiffany Benson

One comment

  1. I see a lot of interesting content on your page. You have to
    spend a lot of time writing, i know how to save you a lot of time, there is a tool
    that creates unique, SEO friendly articles in couple of minutes,
    just type in google – k2 unlimited content

Leave a Reply

